Our Locations

Taja Galloway, Manager

St. Andrews McDonald’s

3608 W. Hwy 98
Panama City, FL 32405

850 785-4040

General Manager: Taja Galloway
taja.g@mcdjfi.com

APPLY ONLINE

Store #2403

Shannon Morris, Manager

Mall Location McDonald’s

1921 Hwy 77
Panama City, FL 32405
(Located across from the Panama City Mall)

850 763-4181

General Manager: Shannon Morris
Shannon.m@mcdjif.com

APPLY ONLINE

Store #4155

Jan Smaw, Manager

Callaway McDonald’s

121 N. Tyndall Parkway
Panama City, FL 32404

850 785-8097

General Manager: Jan Smaw
jan.s@mcdjfi.com

APPLY ONLINE

Store #4772

Octavia Leavigne, Manager

Thomas Drive McDonald’s

2319 Thomas Drive
Panama City Beach, FL 32407

850 234-8060

General Manager: Octavia Leavigne
octavia.c@mcdjfi.com

APPLY ONLINE

Store #14489

Tameka Jones, Manager

Madison #1 McDonald’s

466 E. Base Street
Madison, FL 32340

850 972-2963

General Manager: Tamika Jones
tdjnacb1234@gmail.com

APPLY ONLINE

Store # 12312

Sharon Mize, Manager

Madison #2 McDonald’s

6375 S, FL-53
Madison, FL 32340

850 973-2498

General Manager: Tamika Jones
sharon.mize66@gmail.com

APPLY ONLINE

Store # 34085

Coming Soon!

Freeport McDonald’s – Coming Soon!

16400 US-331
Freeport, FL 32439

TO APPLY:
Go to our Facebook page and send us a message or email us at wecare@mcdjfi.com.

 

Tim & Tracy Johnstone, Owners

Johnstone McDonald’s

2101 Northside Drive, Suite 202
Panama City, FL 32405

850 819-5026

Tammy Darnell, Area Supervisor

Area Supervisor: Tammy Darnell
850-819-4950
tammy.d@mcdjfi.com

Scott Wiggins, Food & Operations Manager

Food & Operations Manager: Scott Wiggins
706-580-9933
scottwiggins73@gmail.com

Jackie Nixon, Office Supervisor

Office Supervisor: Jackie Nixon
850-769-5016
jackie.nm@mcdjfi.com

Now Hiring At All Locations