Our Locations

Shannon Morris, Manager

St. Andrews McDonald’s

3608 W. Hwy 98
Panama City, FL 32405

850 785-4040

General Manager: Shannon Morris
shannon.m@mcdjfi.com

APPLY ONLINE

Store #2403

Mall Location McDonald’s

1921 Hwy 77
Panama City, FL 32405
(Located across from the Panama City Mall)

850 763-4181

General Manager: TBA

APPLY ONLINE

Store #4155

Jan Smaw, Manager

Callaway McDonald’s

121 N. Tyndall Parkway
Panama City, FL 32404

850 785-8097

General Manager: Jan Smaw
jan.s@mcdjfi.com

APPLY ONLINE

Store #4772

Octavia Leavigne, Manager

Thomas Drive McDonald’s

2319 Thomas Drive
Panama City Beach, FL 32407

850 234-8060

General Manager: Octavia Leavigne
octavia.c@mcdjfi.com

APPLY ONLINE

Store #14489

Tameka Jones, Manager

Madison #1 McDonald’s

466 E. Base Street
Madison, FL 32340

850 972-2963

General Manager: Tamika Jones
tdjnacb1234@gmail.com

APPLY ONLINE

Store # 12312

Sharon Mize, Manager

Madison #2 McDonald’s

6375 S, FL-53
Madison, FL 32340

850 973-2498

General Manager: Sharon Mize
sharon.mize66@gmail.com

APPLY ONLINE

Store # 34085

Christina Benkoczy, Manager

Freeport McDonald’s – Coming Soon!

16400 US-331
Freeport, FL 32439

850 973-2498

General Manager: Christina Benkoczy
christina.b@mcdjfi.com

APPLY ONLINE

Store # 38609

 

Tim & Tracy Johnstone, Owners

Johnstone McDonald’s

2101 Northside Drive, Suite 202
Panama City, FL 32405

321-710-8249

Tammy Darnell, Area Supervisor

Area Supervisor: Tammy Darnell
850-819-4950
tammy.d@mcdjfi.com

Scott Wiggins, Assistant Area Supervisor

Assistant Area Supervisor: Scott Wiggins
850-819-5026
scottwiggins73@gmail.com

Jackie Nixon, Office Supervisor

Office Supervisor: Jackie Nixon
850-541-6145
jackie.nm@mcdjfi.com

Now Hiring At All Locations